Board Of Education

Board Members

 

Position

Name

Phone

Fax

Email

Superintendent

Dr. Piera Gravenor

694-0100 ext. 215,216,237

694-4417

pgravenor@delsearegional.us

 

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Melissa Williams

694-0100 ext. 214

694-4417

mwilliams@delsearegional.us

Board Secretary, Business Admin

Joseph Collins

694-0100 ext. 203

694-4417

jcollins@delsearegional.us

Custodian of School Monies

Angela Gregory

 

 

 

Board President

Kathie Catucci

 

 

kcatucci@delsearegional.us

Board Vice-President

Tina M. DeSilvio

 

 

tdesilvio@delsearegional.us

Board Member

Frank Borelli

 

 

fborelli@delsearegional.us

Board Member

William DiMatteo

 

 

bdimatteo@delsearegional.us

Board Member


James Kelly

 

 

jkelly@delsearegional.us

Board Member

Garry Lightfoot, Jr.

 

 

glightfoot@delsearegional.us

Board Member

Desireé Miller

 

 

dmiller@delsearegional.us

Board Member

David J. Piccirillo

 

 

dpiccirillo@delsearegional.us

Board Member

Diane M. Trace

 

 

dtrace@delsearegional.us

Solicitor

Frank P. Cavallo Jr., Esq.

856-596-8900

607-413-2749

 

fcavallo@parkermccay.com

 

 


Greg Coffin